Home  »  Company  »  Shyam Telecom Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Shyam Telecom Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rajiv Mehrotra Chairman
Mr.Rajiv Mehrotra Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Rajiv Mehrotra Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Narendra Kumbhat Director
Mr.Alok Tandon Director
Mr.N Kumbhat Director
Mr.Arun Khanna Director
Mr.C S Malhotra Director
Mr.P K Bhatia Director
Dr.Vinod Juneja Director
Mr.Achintya Karati Director
Ms.Nishi Sabharwal Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mrs.Nishi Arora Sabharwal Independent Woman Director
Mrs.Nishi Arora Sabharwal Independent Women Director
Mr.Alok Tandon Managing Director
Mr.AlokTandon Managing Director
Mr.Ajay Khanna Managing Director
Mr.Alok Tandon Non Executive Director
Mr.Rajiv Mehrotra Non Executive Director
Mrs.Nishi Arora Sabharwal Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Gursharan Singh Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Vinod Raina Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Saurav Goel Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer