Home  »  Company  »  Silktex Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Silktex Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjay Bansal Additional Director
Mr.B D Kabra Additional Director
Mr.Sushil Kumar Churiwala Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Sushil Kumar Churiwala Chairman and Managing director
Mrs.Premlata Churiwala Director
Mr.Nandkishore Rathi Director
Mr.R C Goyal Director
Mr.Santosh Kumar Modi Director
Mr.Saket Kumar Churiwala Executive Director
Mr.Sandeep Kumar Churiwala Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mrs.Sonal Dubey Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Kratika Bhagchandani Company Secretary
Ms.Sujata Lele Company Secretary
Mrs.Rachna Arora Company Secretary
Mrs.Sonal Dubey Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Srinath Shastry P Vice President (Commercial)
Mr.B P Vyas Vice President (Finance)
Mr.P Srinath Shastry Vice President - Commercial
Mr.B P Vyas Vice President - Finance