Home  »  Company  »  SITI Networks Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

SITI Networks Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rajesh Sethi Executive Director & CEO
Mr.B K Syngal Independent Director
Mr.Sureshkumar Agarwal Independent Director
Mr.Vinod Kumar Bakshi Independent Director
Ms.Kavita Kapahi Independent Director
Mr.Sandeep Khurana Non Executive Director
Mr.Sidharth Balakrishna Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.N R Kannan Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Sanjay Berry Chief Financial Officer
Col.Pankaj Dhingra Chief Human Resource Officer
Mr.Sanjeev Mahajan Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Vinay Chandhok Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Anil Malhotra Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Anil Jhamb Chief Technology Officer
Mr.Sanjay Arya Chief Technology Officer
Mr.Suresh Kumar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Bibhash Jha Head
Mr.Anil Jain Head - Finance & Accounts
Mr.Saurabh Datta Head - Marketing
Mr.Sanjay Jindal Head - Projects