Home  »  Company  »  Southern Latex Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Southern Latex Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.BThirumoolam Director
Mr.A P Vetrivel Director
Mr.N Neelaganda Pillai Director
Ms.Shanthi Sankaran Director
Mr.N Neelaganda Pillai Executive Director
Mr.N Neelakanda Pillai Executive Director
Mr.Govindan Manivannan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Muralikrishnan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Vinnakaram Krishnan Balaji Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Govindam Manivannan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.N Neelakanda Pillai Managing Director
Mr.Muralikrishnan Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.V K Balaji Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Ms.Santhi Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.G Guruswami Raj Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.G Guruswami Raj Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Soubhagya Mohakhud Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.R K Pungalia Company Secretary
Mr.Karthik K Company Secretary