Home  »  Company  »  Sowbhagya Media Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sowbhagya Media Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Palagummi Seetha Additional Director
Mrs.Sitha Balu Additional Director
Mr.M Madhusudana Rao Director
Mr.Vadde Kishore Director
Mr.E V Raja Reddy Director
Mr.M Madhusudhana Rao Director
Mr.V Kishore Director
Mr.K Ramakrishna Prasad Managing Director
Mrs.Sitha Balu Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Pasupuleti Pakeeraiah Chief Financial Officer
Mr.K Ramakrishna Prasad Compliance Officer
Mr.G Gopala Krishna General Manager - Operations