Home  »  Company  »  SRS Finance Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

SRS Finance Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Praveen Sharma Independent Director
Ms.Tanu Kwatra Independent Director
Ms.Aarti Madaan Independent Director
Mr.Bishan Bansal Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Deepak Garg Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Rakhi Mehta Co. Secretary & Chief Investor Relations Officer
Ms.Rakhi Mehta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer