Home  »  Company  »  SRS Real Infrastructure Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

SRS Real Infrastructure Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Praveen Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Dilip Singh Independent Director
Mrs.Kiran Arora Independent Woman Director
Dr.Anil Jindal Non Executive Chairman
Mr.Karamveer Non Executive Director
Mr.Rajesh Singla Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vishal Maheshwari Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Shweta Marwah Co. Secretary & Chief Investor Relations Officer
Mr.Manoj Banerjee Executive Vice President - Overseas Business
Mr.Ankit Garg Head - Business Development