Home  »  Company  »  Sterling Powergensys Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sterling Powergensys Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ravi Avadh Agarwal Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Harishchandra Bharama Naukudkar Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mrs.Payal Raju Savla Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.S Venkata Subramanian Executive Chairman
Mr.Dinesh Kumar Agarwal Executive Director & Company Secretary
Mr.Rajesh Ulhas Deshpande Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Yash Dharmendra Sanghvi Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjay Dattary Jadhav Chief Financial Officer