Home  »  Company  »  Suchak Trading Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Suchak Trading Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Sneha Karvir Additional Director
Mr.Parag Samant Additional Director
Mr.N K Patel Director
Ms.Kalpana Hemant Shah Director
Mr.Nemchand Gala Director
Mr.Girishbhai Ruparel Director
Mr.Bijendra Singh Director
Mr.Mahendra Panchal Director
Mr.Anand Pardesi Director
Mr.Anand Pardeshi Director
Mr.Ketan Sorathiya Director
Mr.N K Patel Executive Director
Mr.Parag Samant Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Sneha Karvir Ind. Non-Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ketan Sorathiya Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ketan Sorathiya Compliance Officer
Mr.N K Patel Compliance Officer
Mr.Bijendra Singh Compliance Officer