Home  »  Company  »  Suncity Synthetics Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Suncity Synthetics Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Madanlal Kothari Independent Director
Mrs.Rachna Kataria Independent Director
Mr.Deepak Sharma Independent Director
Mrs.Rachna Jain Independent Director
Mr.Suresh Dhanraj Kawar Managing Director
Mrs.Poonam Jain Non Executive Director
Mrs.Poonam Jain Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Suresh Kawar Compliance Officer
Mr.Manoj Jain Compliance Officer