Home  »  Company  »  Sunitee Chemicals Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sunitee Chemicals Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Chetan Nagraj Bafna Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Sandeep Mahendra Shah Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Dhaval Solanki Executive Director
Mr.Shailesh Kumar Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Rohan Jain Independent Director
Mr.Sagar Soni Managing Director & CFO
Mr.Rajeshbhai Desai Non Executive Director
Mrs.Preeti Patadia Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sagar Soni Compliance Officer