Home  »  Company  »  Super Tex Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Super Tex Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.S S Mishra Chairman
Mr.R K Mishra Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.S S Mishra Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.S S Mishra Director
Mrs.Meeta Shingala Director
Mr.M A Sharma Director
Mr.G R Toshniwal Director
Mr.P R Kapadia Director
Mr.S K Mishra Director & CFO
Mr.S K Mishra Director (Finance)
Mr.S K Mishra Director - Finance
Mr.S K Mishra Executive Director & CFO
Mr.R K Mishra Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Vaishali Naik Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.S S Mishra Company Secretary
Ms.Lavina Salian L Company Secretary
Ms.L Lavina Salian Company Secretary
Ms.L L Salian Company Secretary
Mr.Swapnil Dafle Company Secretary
Ms.Vaishali Naik Company Secretary