Home  »  Company  »  Supreme (India) Impex Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Supreme (India) Impex Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Jugal Kishore Chhaganlal Jhawar Exe.Chairman & Mng.Director
Mr.Tansukhraj Lalchand Jain Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ajay Buddhiprakash Dalmia Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Vikas Chordia Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Jugalkishore Jhawar Managing Director
Mrs.Bhanwaridevi Chhaganlal Jhawar Non Executive Director
Mrs.Saritadevi Jugalkishore Jhawar Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rajesh Jivanani Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Rajesh Avat Ram Jivanani Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Deepika Karnani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Shaunak bhai Ashok Kumar Soni Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Shaunak Soni Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer