Home  »  Company  »  Surya India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Surya India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ganesh Dass Aggarwal Chairman(NonExe.&Ind.Director)
Mr.Kishan Behari Jain Director
Mrs.Preeti Agarwal Managing Director
Mr.Kishan Behari Jain Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Manohar Lal Agarwal Non Executive Director
Mrs.Priyanka Agarwal Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ram Babu Goyal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Jitesh Grover Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer