Home  »  Company  »  SVC Resources Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

SVC Resources Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rajesh Baheti Chairman & CFO
Ms.Sonam Barot Independent Director
Mr.Ghanshyam Chudasama Independent Director
Mr.Akhilesh Malvi Managing Director
Dr.Riyaz Khan Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Om Prakash Chugh Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Ms.Tulsa Silwal Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Tushar Moghe Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Deanne Dsouza Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Akshat Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Mandar Desai Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Akshat Gupta Company Secretary
Ms.Deanne Dsouza Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Akhilesh Malvi Compliance Officer