Home  »  Company  »  SW Investments Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

SW Investments Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Mahadevan Kalahasthi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Gautam Panchal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Pankaj Jain Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mrs.Lalitha Cheripalli Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Sapna Patel Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Mayuri Jain Company Secretary
Ms.Sapna Patel Company Secretary
Mr.Vandana Kacholia Compliance Officer