Home  »  Company  »  Syschem (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Syschem (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ranjan Jain Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Suninder Veer Singh Joint Managing Director
Mr.Balwant Singh Sandhu Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mrs.Neena Kumar Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Kushal Pal Singh Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Naresh Batra Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Amarjeet Kaur Company Secretary
Mr.Naresh Batra Compliance Officer
Mr.Ranjan Jain Compliance Officer