Home  »  Company  »  TCP Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

TCP Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.M Ethurajan Chairman
Mr.M Ethiraj Chairman
Mr.V R Venkataachalam Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.M Ethurajan Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.E Shanmugam Director
Mr.V Sengutuvan Director
Mr.Aravind Nandagopal Director
Mr.Natarajan Nandagopal Director
Mr.M E Shanmugam Director
Mr.M Nandagopal Director
Mr.A S Thillainayagam Director
Mr.Sarva Shri Director
Mr.V Rajasekaran Executive Director
Mr.V Rajasekaran Executive Director & CFO
Mr.R Ravi Krishnan Independent Director
Mr.S Varatharajan Independent Director
Mr.M Parthasarathi Independent Director
Mrs.Nidhya R Guhan Independent Director
Mr.Jaiganesh Independent Director
Mr.V R Venkataachalam Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.V R Venkataachalam Chief Executive Officer
Mr.A Sampath Co. Secretary & General Manager (P&A)
Mr.A Sampath Company Secretary & General Manager
Mr.K Subramanian Compliance Officer
Mr.Ravi Selvarajan Deputy GM - Finance & Co. Secretary
Mr.K Subramanian General Manager - Technical
Mr.C Dhanushkodi General Manager - Works
Mr.K Subramanian General Manager-Technical
Mr.C Dhanushkodi General Manager-Works
Mr.P Ramaprasad Manager - Works
Mr.P Ramaprasad Works Manager