Home  »  Company  »  Teesta Agro Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Teesta Agro Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Hardev Singh Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.H Singh Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Manjit Singh Director
Mr.Paramdeep Singh Director
Mr.Inderdeep Singh Director
Mr.Anil Kr. Tripathy Director
Mrs.Ananya Dey Director
Mr.Inderdeep Dingh Director
Mr.Sudesh Kumar Director
Mr.A K Tripathy Director
Mrs.Joginder Kaur Director
Mr.I Singh Director
Mr.U C Sahoo Director
Mr.P Singh Director
Mrs.J Kaur Director
Mr.Subash Chandra Samantaray Director
Mr.Prem Singh Director
Mr.R C Wadhwa Director
Mr.Thakur Singh Director
Mr.Hardev Singh Managing Director
Mr.H Singh Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.J Tiwari Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.J Tiwari Company Secretary
Mr.J Tiwari Company Secretary & Compliance Officer