Home  »  Company  »  Tejassvi Aaharam Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Tejassvi Aaharam Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.K S Venugopala Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.K S Venugopala Chairman and Managing director
Mr.K Alagiriswami Director
Mr.R Vijaykumar Director
Mr.Surekha Shyam Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.K S Venugopala CEO & Compliance Officer
Mr.K S Venugopala Chief Executive Officer
Mr.M Anguraj Chief Financial Officer
Mr.P Kumaresan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Anand Raghavendran Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.K S Venugopala Compliance Officer