Home  »  Company  »  Thejo Engineering Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Thejo Engineering Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.K J Joseph Chairman
Mr.K J Joseph Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.C N Ramchand Director
Mr.A Satyaseelan Director
Mr.M P Vijay Kumar Director
Mr.V K Srivastava Director
Mr.N Ganga Ram Director
Mrs.Sujatha Jayarajan Director
Mr.V K Srivastava Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.N Ganga Ram Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.M P Vijay Kumar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.A Satyaseelan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.C N Ramchand Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Thomas John Managing Director
Mr.V A George Managing Director
Mr.N Ganga Ram Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.V K Srivastava Non.Exe.Independent Director
Dr.C N Ramchand Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.M P Vijay Kumar Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.A Satyaseelan Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Thomas John Vice Chairman
Mr.Rajesh John Whole Time Director
Mr.Manoj Joseph Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.M D Ravikanth CFO & Company Secretary
Mr.M D Ravikanth Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.M D Ravikanth Finance Controller & Co. Secretary