Home  »  Company  »  Thirani Projects Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Thirani Projects Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sudarson Kayori Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Pradeep Kumar Daga Addnl.Non Executive Director
Mr.Prabir Das Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Uttam Bose Executive Director
Mr.Rathindra Nath Ghosh Independent Director
Mr.Arun Chakraborty Independent Director
Mr.Subrata Panja WholeTime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Prabir Das Chief Executive Officer
Ms.Kirti Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Rohit Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Kirti Jain Company Secretary