Home  »  Company  »  Timken India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Timken India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjay Koul Chairman & M.D & CEO
Mr.P S Dasgupta Director
Mr.Jai S Pathak Director
Mrs.Rupa Mahanty Director
Mr.Ajay K Das Director
Mr.Avishrant Keshava WholeTime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Soumitra Hazra Co. Secretary & Chief Compl. Officer