Home  »  Company  »  Total Hospitality Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Total Hospitality Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Siddharth Seengal Additional Director
Mr.Anil Kumar Director
Mr.Kanad Kashyap Director
Mr.Siddharth Seengal Director
Mr.Anil Kumar Independent Director
Mr.Kanad Kashyap Independent Director
Ms.Divya Seengal Managing Director
Mr.Siddharth Seengal Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Garima Munjal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer