Home  »  Company  »  Trinity Tradelink Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Trinity Tradelink Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.T K Venkatesh Kumar Additional Director
Mr.Shyam Gurung Additional Director
Mr.Tarachand Varma Additional Director
Mr.Gaurav Gupta Additional Director
Mr.Kamal Kishore Gupta Additional Director
Ms.Neera Kothari Additional Director
Mr.Sudhir Sathe Additional Director
Mrs.Girija Banerjee Addl. Non-Independent Director
Mrs.Purnima Maity Addnl.Non Executive Director
Mr.Vikrant Kayan Chairperson & Managing Director
Mr.Sharad Jhunjhunwala Director
Mrs.Shaleni Kayan Director
Mr.Shyam Sunder Jhunjhunwala Director
Mr.Sukumar Das Director
Mr.Vikrant Kayan Director
Mr.Sukumar Das Executive Director
Mrs.Purnima Maity Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Bhaskar Paul Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Vikash Dubey Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Vikash Dubey Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Bhaskar Paul Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Vikrant Kayan Managing Director
Mr.Bhaskar Paul Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Vikash Dubey Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Akhtar Khan Non Exe.Additional Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Kashi Nath Ishar Chief Financial Officer