Home  »  Company  »  Uni Abex Alloy Products Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Uni Abex Alloy Products Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Jimmy Parakh Additional Director
Mr.F D Neterwala Chairman
Mr.R B Mehta Director
Mr.H R Prasad Director
Mr.M P Bharucha Director
Mr.A F Naterwala Director
Mr.F K Banatwalla Director
Mr.M K Fondekar Director
Mrs.P F Neterwala Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.K K Tamhaney Chief Executive Officer
Mr.J D Divekar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.M S Ashar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer