Home  »  Company  »  Unisys Software & Holding Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Unisys Software & Holding Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Saroj Devi Kothari Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Jagdish Prasad Purohit Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Johar Pal Singh Independent Director
Mr.Sushil Kumar Purohit Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Naresh Sharma Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Vijay Laxmi Purohit Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Pravin Sawant Compliance Officer
Mr.Dhruva Narayan Jha Compliance Officer
Ms.Vijay Laxmi Purohit Compliance Officer
Ms.Kanchan Jhawar Compliance Officer