Home  »  Company  »  Uniworth Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Uniworth Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Kishore Jhunjhunwala Director
Mrs.Silpi Chakraborty Director
Mr.Tara Chand Jain Director
Mr.Sanjeev Saxena Nominee Director
Mr.Rajesh Singh Whole Time Executive Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Anand Kumar Ladia Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Rakesh Shrikisan Shrivas Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Partho Pal Chowdhury Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Neha Dugar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Sarbani Moitra Company Secretary
Mr.Partho Pal Chowdhury Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.S N Shenwai Compliance Officer