Home  »  Company  »  Usher Agro Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Usher Agro Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ajay Prakash Arora Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.Vinod Kumar Chaturvedi Managing Director & CFO
Mr.Ajay Sharma Nominee Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mrs.Sarika S Singh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Sarika S Singh Company Secretary
Mr.Saurabh Mehta Company Secretary & Compliance Officer