Home  »  Company  »  Vallabh Poly-Plast International Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Vallabh Poly-Plast International Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.B S Sharma Additional Director
Mr.Placid Naronha Additional Director
Mrs.Michelle Dolphie Sequeira Additional Director
Mr.Michelle Sequeira Addnl. & Non Exe.Director
Mr.Ilidio Manuel Pereira Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Placid Naronha Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Satish D Jain Director
Mr.Sattish D Jain Director
Mr.B S Sharma Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Placid Naronha Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ilidio Manuel Pereira Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Alcide Neil Dsouza Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ilidio M Pereria Independent Director
Mr.Ilidio Manuel Pereira Independent Director
Mr.Placid Naronha Independent Director
Mr.Neil A D'souza Independent Director
Mrs.Michelle Dolphie Sequeira Non Executive Director
Mr.Bhagwat Swarup Sharma Whole Time Director
Mr.B S Sharma Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Tanveer Tejinder Singh Sablok Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X