Home  »  Company  »  Veerhealth Care Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Veerhealth Care Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Yogesh M Shah Chairman & Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Jayant S Shah Director
Mr.Ravindra V Joshi Director
Mr.Arvind M Shah Director
Mr.Yogesh M Shah Director
Ms.Shruti Y Shah Executive Director
Dr.Dharnendra B Shah Independent Director
Mr.Arvind M Shah Independent Director
Mr.Vivek D Shah Independent Director
Mr.Dhanendra B Shah Independent Director
Mr.Mitesh J Kuvadia Independent Director
Mr.Bhavin S Shah Managing Director
Mr.Bhavin S. Shah Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Akash Shah Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Rony Shah Company Secretary