Home  »  Company  »  Velan Hotels Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Velan Hotels Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.B A Madhusudhan Additional Director
Mrs.M Sasikala Additional Director
Mr.K Subramaniam Additional Director
Mr.S P Sivanandam Director
Mr.Giri Balasubramanian Director
Mr.K Subramaniam Director
Mrs.M Sasikala Director
Mr.B A Madhusudhan Director
Dr.Namasivayam Karthikeyan Director
Mr.T Gopalakrishnan Director
Mr.P Ganesan Director
Mr.M R Gautham Executive Director
Mr.E V Muthukumara Ramalingam Managing Director
Mr.B A Madhusudhan Non Executive Director
Mr.B A Madhusudhan Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mrs.R Lalitha Chief Financial Officer
Mr.M Srinivasan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.M Srinivasan Company Secretary & Compliance Officer