Home  »  Company  »  VHCL Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

VHCL Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Bal Govind Mishra Additional Director
Mr.Manharbhai Mehta Additional Director
Mr.Harshadrai Popatlal Bosmia Additional Director
Mr.Pankajbhai Harilal Valia Additional Director
Mr.Jayesh Prafull Jhaveri Chairman & Executive Director
Mr.Pankaj H Valia Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Pankaj H Valia Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Pankaj Prafull Jhaveri Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Mandar S Palav Director
Mr.Ashish S Pandare Director
Mr.Jayesh Prafull Jhaveri Director
Mr.Atul Anantrai Mehta Director
Mr.Nimesh Shambhulal Joshi Director
Mr.Mandar Subhash Palav Director
Mr.Harshadrai Bosmia Director
Mr.Nimesh S Joshi Director
Mr.Gaurav A Sheth Director
Mr.Mitesh Hasmukhlal Dani Director
Mr.Atul A Mehta Director
Mr.Mitesh H Dani Director
Mr.Jayesh P Jhaveri Director
Mr.Pankaj Jhaveri Executive Director
Mr.Ashish S Pandare Independent Director
Mr.Mitesh Hasmukhlal Dani Independent Director
Mr.Mandar Subhash Palav Independent Director
Mr.Gaurav Sheth Independent Director
Mr.Atul Anantrai Mehta Non Executive Director
Mr.Nimesh Shambhulal Joshi Non Executive Director
Mrs.Rashmi Gandhi Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Pankaj H Valia CEO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Pradeep Soni Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Pradeep Soni Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Ashish S Pandare Compliance Officer
Mr.Pankaj H Valia Compliance Officer