Home  »  Company  »  Viji Finance Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Viji Finance Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Hiren Kamdar Independent Director
Mr.Suresh Singh Jain Independent Director
Ms.Roshani Maheshwari Independent Director
Mr.Vijay Kothari Non Executive Director
Mr.Manish Tambi Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Siddhant Sharma Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Stuti Sinha Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer