Home  »  Company  »  Vintage Securities Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Vintage Securities Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Laxmikant Parwa Additional Director
Mr.V K Mohatta Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.B L Rathi Director
Mr.Sanjay Modi Director
Mr.Rahul Sarda Director
Mr.V K Mohatta Director
Ms.Suhita Mukkopadhyay Director
Mr.Laxmi Kant Parwa Director
Mr.Laxmi Kant Parwa Independent Director
Mr.Rahul Sarda Independent Director
Mr.Sanjay Modi Independent Director
Mr.Vijay Kumar Mohatta Managing Director
Mr.V K Mohatta Managing Director
Mr.V K Mohatta Non.Exe.Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rajiv Agarwal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Laxmi Kant Parvva Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Laxmi Kant Parwa Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Umakant Saraogi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Subrata Roy Company Secretary
Mr.Umakant Saraogi Company Secretary
Mr.Subrata Roy Company Secretary & Manager - Finance