Home  »  Company  »  Vista Pharmaceuticals Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Vista Pharmaceuticals Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.N V Chalapathi Rao Additional Director
Mrs.Vani Vatti Director
Dr.Stanley Prabhakar Reddy Director
Mr.G Narendra Director
Mr.Y V Rao Director
Mr.M H Rao Director
Mr.G Narendra Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.K Rajendra Prasad Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Vani Vatti Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.Dhananjaya Alli Managing Director
Mr.K Rajendra Prasad Nominee Director
Dr.Stanley Prabhakar Reddy Promoter and Executive Director
Mr.M H Rao Promoter and Executive Director
Mr.M H Rao Promoter Non-Exe.Director
Mr.N V Chalapathi Rao Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Suneel Pachipala Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Arjun Upadhyay Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer