Home  »  Company  »  VSF Projects Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

VSF Projects Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Gopalan Manoharan Additional Director
Mr.Subbiah Kamban Additional Director
Mr.Bobba Lakshmi Nasrasimha Chowdary Additional Director
GeneralC R Sen Gupta Chairman
GeneralC R Sen Gupta Chairman & Ind.Director
Mr.C R Sen Gupta Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.L Raja Rao Director
Mr.B Lakshmi Narasimha Chowdary Director
Mr.G S Ramachandra Rao Director
Mrs.B Vijaya Lakshmi Director
Mr.L Rajarao Director
Mr.J Srikanth Babu Director
Mr.A Satya Prasad Director
Mr.L Raja Rao Director (Technical)
Mr.L Rajarao Director (Technical)
Mr.L Rajarao Director - Technical
Mrs.B Vijaya Lakshmiv Executive Director
Mrs.B Vijaya Lakshmi Executive Director
Mr.A Satya Prasad Independent Director
Mr.J Srikanth Babu Independent Director
Mr.Gopalan Manoharan Independent Director
Mr.Subbiah Kamban Independent Director
Mr.B Narayana Murthy Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mrs.Geetha Shashidhar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Geetha Shashidhar Company Secretary & Compliance Officer