Home  »  Company  »  Wellness Noni Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Wellness Noni Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.S Kala Executive Director
Prof.Purathur Ignatius Peter Managing Director
Mr.A Arunachalam Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.M Sivakumar Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Thanigaikumar Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.B Ranga Rajan Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.R Suganya Company Secretary