Home  »  Company  »  Winro Commercial (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Winro Commercial (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.V V Sureshkumar Director
Mrs.Vaishali Dhuri Director
Mr.Hatim Harianawala Independent Director
Mr.Ketan Desai Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Mithun Soni Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Ritesh Zaveri Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Urja Karia Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer