Home  »  Company  »  Zenlabs Ethica Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Zenlabs Ethica Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Harpreet Singh Karla Additional Director
Mr.Chander Sheel Baweja Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Pawan Sharma Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Narang Singh Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Gupta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Anurag Malhotra Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sanjeev Kumar Managing Director
Ms.Him Jyoti Non-Executive, Promoter & Woman Director
Mr.Sanjay Dhir Promoter and Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjay Dhir Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Harmilan Kaur Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer