Home  »  Company  »  Zenotech Laboratories Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Zenotech Laboratories Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Kavita Rakesh Shah Independent Director
Mr.Chintan Jitendra Shah Independent Director
Mr.Azadar Hussain Khan Non Executive Director
Mr.Jignesh Anantray Goradia Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Dinesh Kapoor Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Poly K V Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Abdul Gafoor Mohammad Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer