Home  »  Company  »  Zigma Software Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Zigma Software Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Neeraj Sachan Director
Mr.Ashok Agarwal Director
Mr.Pankaj Sachan Director
Mr.Shashi Jain Director
Mr.Yashwant Rampuria Director & CEO
Mr.Yashwant Rampuria Managing Director
Mr.Pramod Singhi Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Yashwant Rampuria Compliance Officer