Home  »  Company  »  Aarti Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Aarti Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Priti Paras Savla Additional Director
Prof.Ganapati D Yadav Additional Director
Mr.Rajendra V Gogri Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Chandrakant V Gogri Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Chandrakant V Gogri Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Chandrakant V Gogri Chairman Emeritus
Mr.Sunil M Dedhia Independent Director
Mr.Bhavesh R Vora Independent Director
Mr.P A Sethi Independent Director
Mr.K V S Shyam Sunder Independent Director
Mr.Ramdas M Gandhi Independent Director
Mr.Laxmichand K Jain Independent Director
Mr.Haresh K Chheda Independent Director
Mr.Vijay H Patil Independent Director
Mr.Shantilal T Shah Vice Chairman
Mr.Rajendra V Gogri Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Mr.Rashesh C Gogri Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Mr.Renil R Gogri Whole Time Director
Mr.Parimal H Desai Whole Time Director
Mrs.Hetal Gogri Gala Whole Time Director
Mr.Rashesh C Gogri Whole Time Director
Mr.Manoj M Chheda Whole Time Director
Mr.Kirit R Mehta Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rajendra V Gogri Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Chetan B Gandhi Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Mona Patel Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Mona Patel Company Secretary & Compliance Officer