Home  »  Company  »  Acrow India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Acrow India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Ramola Mahajani Additional Director
Mr.Harshavardhan B Doshi Chairman
Mr.Harshavardhan Doshi Chairman
Mr.Harshavardhan B Doshi Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Harshavardhan Doshi Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Ashok Ashtekar Director
Mr.Nihal Doshi Director
Mr.Vikram Bhat Director
Mr.Manohar Bhide Director
Mr.A S Ashtekar Director
Mr.Nihal H Doshi Director
Mr.Narayan Varma Director
Mr.Vikram M Bhat Director
Mr.M B Bhide Director
Mr.Vikram Bhat Independent Director
Mr.Narayan Varma Independent Director
Mrs.Ramola S Mahajani Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Mandar M Papalkar Compliance Officer
Mr.Snehal J Shah Group Chief Financial Officer