Home  »  Company  »  Adinath Textiles Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Adinath Textiles Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ramesh Chander Juneja Additional Director
Mrs.Priya Begana Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.S K Sekhri Independent Director
Mr.Rajneesh Oswal Managing Director
Mr.Vishal Oswal Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rajesh Kumar Accounts Officer
Mr.Rajesh Kumar CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Rajesh Kumar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Preet Kanwar Singh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Parminder Singh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Preet Kanwar Singh Company Secretary
Mr.Rajesh Kumar Manager (Accounts)
Mr.Rajesh Kumar Manager - Accounts