Home  »  Company  »  Aeonian Investments Company Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Aeonian Investments Company Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Vispi Patel Additional Director
Mr.Amit C Choksey Chairman
Mr.Amit C Choksey Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Manubhai G Patel Director
Mrs.Priti A Choksey Director
Mr.Bhanushankar R Trivedi Director
Mr.Bipin V Jhaveri Director
Mr.Dhiren P Mehta Director
Mr.Vispi R Patel Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Dhiren Mehta Compliance Officer