Home  »  Company  »  Ajanta Soya Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Ajanta Soya Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sushil Goyal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Sushil Goyal Chairman and Managing director
Mrs.Sushila Jain Director
Mr.Hement Kumar Bansal Director
Mr.Harsh Chander Kansal Director
Mr.S C Singhal Director
Mr.Babu Lal Jain Director
Mr.Bishan Goyal Director
Mr.Hemant Kumar Bansal Director
Mr.Sushil Goyal Managing Director
Mr.Abhey Goyal Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Jai Gopal Sharma Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Priya Pandey Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Kapil Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Shalini Agrawal Company Secretary
Mr.Kapil Company Secretary
Mr.Tajinder Singh Bhatia Compliance Officer
Mr.Jai Gopal Sharma Manager (Accounts)
Mr.Jai Gopal Sharma Manager - Accounts