Home  »  Company  »  AK Capital Services Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

AK Capital Services Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Subhash Chandra Madan Independent Director
Mr.Raghubinder Rai Independent Director
Mr.Subhash Chander Madan Independent Director
Mr.Subhash Chandra Bhargava Independent Director
Mr.A K Mittal Managing Director
Mr.A K Mittal Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Subhash Chandra Bhargava Non Exe.Chairman&Ind.Director
Mrs.Anshu Non Executive Director
Mr.Deepak Mittal Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vikas S Agarwal CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Mahesh Bhootra Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Kanchan Singh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Kanchan Singh Mehta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Tejas Dawda Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Kanchan Singh Company Secretary
Ms.Kanchan Singh Compliance Officer