Home  »  Company  »  Alchemist Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Company History
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Alchemist Ltd. Company History and Annual Growth Details

The company was incorporated in the year 1987. It is engaged in the production of Welded Wire Mesh.

2002- Toubro Infotech & Industries Ltd has informed that the Audit Committee of the Company has been reconstituted by addition of two additional DirectorsThe present composition of the Audit Committee is as under:Mr R P Chhabra. Mr Yogesh Caplash. Mr Varinder Pal Singh.

-Toubro Infotech and Industries Ltd has informed that Mr S S Puri has been appointed as Company Secretary of the company with effect from October 16, 2002.

-Company has splits its Face value of Shares from Rs 10 to Re 1


-The Company has issued Bonus Shares in the Ratio of 1:1.

-Company has Consolidates its Face value of Shares from Rs 1 to Rs 10


- Alchemist Ltd has appointed Mr. Vijay Anjum as Chief Financial Officer of the Company effective from 1st July, 2009 in place of Mr. Surinder Mohan Singla, who has been assigned new responsibilities in the organization.


-Mr. V. K. Bhardwaj has been appointed as an Additional Director of the Board of the Company.


-Alchemist Ltd has acquired 100% equity stake in Alchemist Infrastructures Pvt. Ltd., hence Alchemist Infrastructures Pvt. Ltd., became wholly owned subsidiary Company of Alchemist Ltd.

-Mr. Bikram Bhattacharya has been appointed as Chief Financial Officer of the Company


-Mr. Rajansh Thukral, has been appointed as a Company Secretary & Compliance Officer of the company.

-Mr. Dinesh Vermani has been appointed as the new Chief Financial Officer (CFO) of the Company

- A health camp was organized by Alchemist Hospital, Gurgaon at Life Aid Hospital Gurgaon.
-Alchemist Federation Cup Hockey Tournament 2013.
-Dr KD Singh named as the President of Indian Hockey Federation.
-Republic of Chicken (ROC) conferred with Brand Excellence award 2013 by World Brand Congress.

-Alchemist Hospitals conferred with ABP Brand Excellence Award 2014 in Healthcare.
-Ernst & Young selection process chooses Dr KD Singh, MP, Rajya Sabha for Global Indian Excellence award.