Home  »  Company  »  Allied Digital Services Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Allied Digital Services Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Nitin D Shah Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Paresh B Shah Executive Director & CEO
Prof.Venugopal R Iyengar Independent Director
Dr.Shrikant N Parikh Independent Director
Dr.Roopkishan S Dave Independent Director
Ms.Shubhada Jahagirdar Independent Director
Mr.Prakash D Shah Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Gopal Tiwari Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Neha Sunil Bagla Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer